Contact Us

Location:
Municipal Building
102 East 2nd Street
Washington, NC  27889

Mailing Address:
Washington Parks & Recreation Department
PO Box 1988
Washington, NC  27889

Contact Number:
(252) 975-9367

Kristi Roberson

Parks & Recreation Director

252-975-9636

kroberson@washingtonnc.gov

 

Teresa Hamilton

Events & Facilities Supervisor

252-975-9644

thamilton@washingtonnc.gov

 

Jamie Andrews

Moore Aquatic & Fitness Center Supervisor

252-948-9420

jandrews@washingtonnc.gov

 

Stephen Clayton

Grace Martin Harwell Senior Center Supervisor

252-975-9641

sclayton@washingtonnc.gov

 

Zoe Taylor

Senior Center Program Specialist

252-975-9638

ztaylor@washingtonnc.gov

 

JoAnne Poore

Information and Assistance / Senior Center

252-975-9639

jpoore@washingtonnc.gov

 

Mac Daniels

Parks & Recreation Maintenance Supervisor

252-402-5226

mdaniels@washingtonnc.gov